Bighearted Warriors Virtual Tour

Registration links below!!

Due to COVID-19, our live tour has been revamped into a virtual online tour. We are looking forward to being online with you in your home!  Each meeting will include speakers from nationally recognized HCMA Recognized Center of Excellence programs and non-public break out rooms for Q&A. Sign up to learn more and meet other HCM patients.


 

Registration Links
October 8 NYU Langone Health, New York NY 6-8:30pm EST Click to Register
October 10 UCSF, San Francisco CA 10-12:30pm PST Click to Register
October 24 Cleveland Clinic Weston, Weston FL 12-2:30pm EST Click to Register
October 29 UCSD, San Diego CA 6-8:30pm PST Click to Register
November 12 University of Utah, Salt Lake City UT 6-8:30 pm MST Click to Register
November 14 Advocate Aurora St. Lukes Med Ctr, Milwaukee, WI TBD Registration Opening 10/14
December 3 Intermountain, Murray UT 6-8:30 pm MST Click to Register
December 10 Mayo Clinic, Rochester, MN 6-8:30 pm CST Registration Opening 11/10